1

The company takes the ultimate user experience as the starting point

Guided by customized service

Zhongshan Aute Tec Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in July 2007, professional R & D and production and sale of mobile phone wiring, audio and video USB Cables, including HDMI cable, HDMI connector and a variety of audio and video cable digital HD home theater products. In July 2013, We success to be Apple authorized MFI manufacturers, and lead developed C 3.1TYPE cables, PD Function docks with CM.Such as PD C Type Dongle, PD C type Hub,PD C TYPE Gigabit Ethernet and other products.We include all TYPE C cables,TYPE C Docks, and MFI Lightning cables

 

From 2007 to 2015 we successfully design developed more than 100 of new products, and all are our patents for example: invention patent, utility model and design patents and so on. 2010, our company successly pass the CE certification, in 2011 won the "Guangdong Province key new product certificate", in 2012 won the "Guangdong Province's private science and technology enterprise certificate, 2013 our company pass the audit of ISO 9001:2008, and successfully obtained the certificate. 2013 we joined the MFI Association and became the member of the MFI, 2015 we joined the USB Association and became a member of the USB.


R & D department, purchasing department, production department, quality assurance department and sales department of the five departments. The company has a number of high-quality R & D team and sales team, its products are mainly exported to the United States, Germany, Japan, Australia and Israel and other countries in Europe and America, has a strong market at home and abroad.


Major customers include Skyworth, Changhong, Huawei, Galaxy Science & technology, kingsignal, S-impuls, Nedis, HAMA and Velleman and so on, with annual sales of more than RMB4000 million

 

Companies in pursuit of the ultimate user experience as the starting point, with customized service oriented, for customers to recommend the most appropriate wire products collocation and product sales proposals, we believe that through the company all staff will continue to innovation and unremitting efforts, we will launch more competitive wire products and electronic products, cooperate with the customer to better products and services. Intentions of service each customer, to create the brilliancy together.

这是描述信息

Qualification honor

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
Online customer service
Mobile & Whatsapp
+86 18898387533
Email:Joyw@aute-tec.com
Customer service group:
在线客服
Wangwang:
img

Follow our wechat

Unified national service hotline

Add:No.77, 4th No.2 building of Guanglong Industrial,  Huanzhou North road, Tanzhou Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Provinc.

 

 

 

这是描述信息

 

Aute(ZhongShan) Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Copyright©2007-2020 | 粤ICP备20045951号  Powered by : www.300.cn  Management

1

公司以追求用户的极致体验为出发点

以定制化服务为导向


      中山市威奥特电子有限公司成立于2007年7月,专业研发生产和销售无线蓝牙耳机,头戴式耳机,数码配件,手机配线,音视频线材包括HDMI线,HDMI转接头和各种音视频线材等数字高清家庭影院产品。于2013年7月成功成为苹果授权MFI生产厂家,并领先研发出3.1TYPE C 线材.TYPE C dongle,Hub,TYPE C to千兆以太网等产品.


      2007到2015年我们成功设计开发了100多项新产品,并获得了近各种专利例如: 发明专利, 实用新型和外观专利等等近30项, 2010年我们公司获得了CE认证,  2011年获得了 “广东省重点新产品证书”,  2012年获得了 “广东省发营科技企业认定证书”, 2013年我们公司通过了ISO 9001:2008的审核, 并成功获得了证书. 2013年我们公司加入了MFI协会并成为了MFI会员, 2015年我们公司加入了USB协会并成为了USB会员.
     
      公司分研发部、采购部、生产部、品保部和销售部五个部门。公司拥有一批高素质的研发团队和销售团队,其产品主要销往美国、德国、日本、澳大利亚和以色列等欧美国家,在国内外拥有着雄厚的市场。
 
     主要客户包括创维,长虹,华为,银河科技,金信诺,S-impuls 、Nedis、 Hama 和Velleman等等,年销售额超过4000万。
 
     公司以追求用户的极致体验为出发点,以定制化服务为导向,为客户推荐最合适的线材产品搭配和产品销售建议,我们相信,通过公司所有职员不断创新和不懈努力,我们会推出更多极具竞争力的线材产品和电子产品,配合客户把产品和服务做得更好.用心服务好每一个客户,携手共创辉煌。

这是描述信息

资质荣誉

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
在线客服
客服热线
0760-86632488
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00
客服组:
在线客服
旺旺:
旺旺:
img

关注我们微信

全国统一服务热线

地址:广东省中山市坦洲镇环洲北路77号6L区 广隆工业园1-2栋4楼
 

 

中山市威奥特电子有限公司 版权所有©2007-2020 | 粤ICP备20045951号  技术支持 中企动力 珠海  后台管理